You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effect Of Skin Bleaching Creams and Soaps.

But please also downvote others who participated in same contest in @freewriter community.

Did you say I plagiarized? Please post the content I plagiarized so we work with evidence. I don't get what you are saying. I know you would say those accounts have been silenced but I want you to run an IP address check on those accounts to see if acess was coming from same device.

Now does it mean all the post I've made will be downvoted because it seems you've ressurected again and I just want to plead with you anywhere I got it wrong on hive correct me instead of downvoting what you didn't contribute for, you are kind of intruding into my private and I really hate it when something of such is done.

Sort:  
Loading...