FallOut, I broke up with myself.

in Freewriters3 years ago

Hello Everyone,
I hope you are doing good, And I am not sure about myself. Long working hours and lack of attention towards my interest have led to some things. Yesterday this happened between me and myself.

(iNuke's wild Imagination began)

ImageSource

“So, this is how you want to end things between us?” Expressing his pain, he got off the table ready to leave.

“Oh!! Don’t be so dramatic.” I replied casually.

Something ticked him off. The person who was ready to leave a moment ago dragged the chair back to rest his bottoms.

“You really think that little of me. I thought we were friends. So all these years of friendship don’t matter to you.” He questioned our friendship.

I have known him for a long time, but I think this is a time for him to be more. And to be honest, it is time for me to be more. I can’t do his job. He has got to go.

“Areey yaar. Tu itna senti kyun ho raha hain?” [Hey dude!!! Why are you getting so sentimental?]

“To phir??? Nahi hona chahiye.” [Why Not??? I don’t deserve that?]

“Fine, leave and don’t bother me anymore.” I couldn’t take his sappy mood anymore.

“Fine, I am leaving. I will start my own Hive account, I will do movie review things. And I will write by myself. I don't need your help with that." He looked hurt. Controlling his shaky voice he said "Thanks for everything. And by that I mean nothing.”

“Oye!!! You should know that I was the one who started everything. And the new Hive account. Pfffff.. what a Joke. You can’t even google properly. All you can do is sit and watch movies, cry about how bad they were. Cry some more. And then ask me to help you.” I lost it. "Also, know that nobody knows you. You… You… You are just nobody. And nothing without me.”

“Huh.!!! We will see.”

And that the last I saw him. I heard he managed to open an account on Hive. I can only hope he will do what he does best.

Yup, that happened. I had a fallout with myself. I started a dedicated account for writing Movies, Reviews, and other related stuff. And it is only fair to share what led to this. I had this thought for a while now, that maybe I am putting more pressure on myself and without clear goals, I am just running circles. This may be true and may not be, it is best that I don’t get into that. Anyway, @moviekeeda is the new account, from which my movie-related posts will go online. And I will dedicate this account only to writing creative stuff. (Yeah!! Let's see how that is going to work).

And this split personality facade is brought to you by @ryivhnn. She is this awesome person from the Be awesome community. She is badass, and the legend has it she once killed a ten-foot tarantula with a stylus pen (Like I said, creative thoughts.) The community also has a Wise Pineapple, a ZenMaster Raptor, a Jedi Master, a Ninja Master, and many other Masters peoples.

I would also like to thank the IndiaUnited community. They are like a family and support this insanity through and through. They are the reason I am this way. If anything, blame them. Just kidding. It is a cool community, for traders, bloggers, photographers, and other types of -ers. And of course for general chit chats.

Alright folks!!!, enough drama, and gossip for today.

I am inuke.

And I think it is time that Movies stuff should move to a different account. Let me know your thoughts in the comment section...

“Why are you using standard YouTube dialogue to close a post?” An unknown voice inside my head.

“Who the hell are you?”

CUT TO BLACK

Sort:  

It's actually a call to action that became standard when blogging suddenly became cool ("subcribe to my blog, let me know your thoughts in the comment section...") that then easily translated to Youtube when vlogging and also suddenly became cool (along with unboxing and reaction videos which I don't have a terribly high opinion of) XD

My how a story can mutate even in just four short years ;D It wasn't a tarantula it was a huntsman (that we named Book), it was kinda big, and I didn't kill it with a stylus, I hockeyed it outside with an extremely uncooperative roll of brown paper which kept bending.

@gorc wrote all about it.

Also how did you know I have a split personality O_O;

Ahh you people with your multiple accounts, meanwhile I can barely manage one x_x well you never know, maybe you need the compartmentalisation and it will be good for your brain and you'll be able to do more stories and movie reviews now :)

Congratulations @inuke! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @inuke! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!