5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: at the bottom of the case

in Freewriters3 years ago

20151231_225653.jpg

divisorlisto.png

El amor eleva a los más alto del cielo,
caer de tan alto
rompe más que los huesos
el alma.

Recuerdo danzar entre las nubes
sentir las estrellas entre mis dedos,
tocar la luna con un suspiro
dibujar una galaxia en tu pecho.

Las nubes no sostenían mis pies,
o eran tus manos las que me soltaban,
al final de caso
era ya lo que más amaba.

Recuerdo mirar mientras me fotografiabas
recuerdo mirar que me amabas,
sólo quedaron las fotos
y el deseo de tocar la luna denuevo.

Love lifts to the highest in the sky,
to fall from so high
breaks more than the bones
breaks the soul.

I remember dancing among the clouds
feeling the stars between my fingers,
touching the moon with a sigh
drawing a galaxy on his chest.

The clouds did not hold my feet,
or it was his hands that let me go,
at the end of the day
it was only me who loved the most.

I remember looking while you photographed me
I remember watching you love me,
only the photos remained
and the desire to touch the moon again.


divisorlisto.png


Se parte de esta aventura:
TEMADIARIO.png
<a href=https://hive.blog/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1238-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-at-the-bottom-of-the-case">(Aquí)

divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse

Sort:  

Hi isgledysduarte,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

What a remarkable poem ... well done!

That is so heartbreakingly beautiful. I do know love will find you again and that one will be wonderful to you and value your sweet, deep soul.