El universo me Dijo: Todo estará Bien. /The universe told me: Everything will be OK.

in Freewriters3 years ago

universo.png
(Fuente Imagen)


divisorlisto.png


Todo estará bien asi me dijo el universo... es cuestion de saber esperar
las heridas sanarán
los problemas cesarán
la calma tan anhelada llegará.

Las piedras que un dia en mi camino me hicieron caer
no seguirán allí y mis rodillas al suelo sólo para alabar
las personas que traspasaron mi espalda
con el filo de su lengua
me verán de frente con una sonrisa en mi rostro
las vendas de mis ojos cayeron
el rencor no existe, aún así el perdón si.

Todo estará bien me dijo y le crei
estoy aún de pie
quien es dueño del universo
es dueño del tiempo
y lo imposible no existe para él.

Todo estará bien y sonreí
todo estará bien y espero
todo estará bien ya tengo lo necesario para ser feliz frente a mí.


divisorlisto.png


Everything will be fine so the universe told me ... it's a matter of knowing how to wait
wounds will heal
problems will cease
the long-awaited calm will come.

The stones that one day made me fall on my way
they won't stay there and my knees to the ground just to praise
the people who pierced my back
with the edge of your tongue
they will see me face to face with a smile on my face
my blindfolds fell off
resentment does not exist, even so forgiveness does.

Everything will be fine, he told me and I believed him
i'm still standing
who owns the universe
he owns time
and the impossible does not exist for him.

Everything will be alright and I smiled
everything will be fine and I hope
everything will be fine and I have what it takes to be happy in front of me.


divisorlisto.png


Se parte de esta aventura:
TEMADIARIO.png
(Aquí)

divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse

Sort:  

Yes, I would also like to believe that everything will be OK. Sometimes we just need to trust the universe 😉👍🏼


Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This post is AWESOME!

It will therefore get a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome (will be done today), for the Awesome Daily Highlights in category Freewrite, we give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 4 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in today’s Awesome Daily Curation report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Hi isgledysduarte,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.