Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: disturbing

in Freewriters3 years ago

7.jpg


divisorlisto.png

Si existió algo pertubador para mi era el hecho de como nacian los bebés, mucho antes de saber cómo llegaban a la barriga de mamá en primer lugar.

Recuerdo ver una revista con imágenes explicitas de cómo nacian, y eso fue un schock para mi que decidí no parir en la vida, y que si lo hacia los bebés nacieran mediante teletransportación.

Bueno en fin llegó la hora de ser mamá, y me dije , con razón! ¿Si por allí entran, por dónde más van a salir??

Bueno tocaba pagar el precio jaja. Pero no se crean no señor yo no iba a abrir mis piernas, que el doctor con su cara alli, me gritara puja! y además el riesgo de defecar? No, No, de ninguna ,manera.

Y alli tienen mi bien planificada cesárea.

Llega a mi panza mi segunda bebé (la foto que hoy les comparto), comienza el mismo dilema y el trauma, No, no, ningún doctor con su cara entre mis piernas.

Planifico mi cesárea para el día 13 de Diciembre de 2017, y el día 11 a las 10 de la noche empiezo a sentir contracciones. Bueno no habia parido y suponian que duraria en ese proceso hasta al otro día y me harían la cesárea.

Para sorpresa de todos y el terror mio a las 12: 17 am nace Miranda. Parí Dios mio, parí, a lo que tanto le huí, pero , pero, no permiti que ningún doctor metiera su cara.... no me quejé hasta que sentí que ya iba a salir, tanto fue asi que cuando llegó la enfermera a llevarme a quirófano y sentarme en el burro, no se pudo, alli mismo en la camilla frente a todas las pacientes nació mi Miranda.

Si me siguen ya han leido que este año busco el tercer bebé, por eso estoy trabajando y organizandome. No sé como haré, sigo diciendo no al doctor con su cara en mi entrepierna.

If there was anything disturbing to me, it was how babies were born, long before I knew how they got into Mom's tummy in the first place.

I remember seeing a magazine with explicit images of how they were born, and that was a shock for me that I decided not to give birth in life, and that if I did, babies would be born through teleportation.

Well, finally, it was time to be a mother, and I said to myself, with good reason! If they enter that way, where else will they be out?

Well it was time to pay the price haha. But do not believe, no sir, I was not going to open my legs, that the doctor with his face there, would yell at me push! and also the risk of defecation? No, no, no way.

And there they have my well-planned cesarean section.

My second baby reaches my belly (the photo I share with you today), the same dilemma and trauma begins, No, no, no doctor with his face between my legs.

I plan my cesarean section for December 13, 2017, and on the 11th at 10 at night I begin to feel contractions. Well I had not given birth and they supposed that it would last in that process until the next day and they would do a cesarean section.

To everyone's surprise and my terror at 12:17 am Miranda is born. I gave birth, my God, I gave birth, to which I fled so much, but, but, I did not allow any doctor to put his face ... I did not complain until I felt that She was going to come out, so much so that when the nurse came to take me to the operating room and sit on the donkey, it was not possible, right there on the stretcher in front of all the patients my Miranda was born.

If you follow me, you have already read that this year I am looking for the third baby, that is why I am working and organizing myself. I don't know how I'll do it, I keep saying no to the doctor with his face on my crotch.


divisorlisto.png


Se parte de esta aventura:
TEMADIARIO.png
(Aquí)

divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse

Sort:  

Algo que podría haber sido perturbador para tí se convirtio en una bendición. Felicidades amiga.

Si por suerte el dolor pasa y la dicha queda jeje

I laughed out loud at this! I suppose I can understand, or at least imagine not wanting to go through any of that. Great freewrite.

hehehe was more sorry and afraid of the fact of the doctor in my crotch than the pain itself. But imagine the door is as if your bones were broken from the inside!

Yikes! No thank you.

I understand your dilemma. all of my young life my stepmother would tell me if you think that hurts, wait until you give birth, which had me terrified.

listen, I have a political aunt, she only had one child because it hurt a lot and she made a poo in the process hehe

All women poo when giving birth, the nurses are very good at hiding it from them, it natural. My daughters' last childbirth was a home delivery in a tub of water her older daughter was in the room with us and she yells is that poop, the mid-wife had a small net and scooped it up and told her yes it is and that was the end of it.

Good luck with the third!

Hehe Thank you !!

Honey, I promise you, at the time you will not care who has their face in your crotch! You won't care if you poop. sounds like you paved the way for the third baby with the second. this one will be the easiest

I hope you're right dear @owasco I will bring the news when the tijme comes hehe...

Hi isgledysduarte,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.