Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: sensibility

in Freewriters3 years ago

imagen.png
Fuente

divisorlisto.png

El miedo roba la sensilibidad,
nos da igual quien esté detrás,
sobrevivir es la prioridad

Prefieren girar y regresar,
que por el frente tener que caminar,
cuando le cuentam,
porque no me han visto más,
si el covid llegó a mi hogar,
y tristemente pude notar,
quien nos quiere de verdad,
y me sorprendo además,
porque llegó de otro lugar,
el me menos esperaba en realidad.

Agradezco esta oportunidad
de en casa estar,
pues aunque aisaladas,
somos un trio espectacular.
Mis hijas, mi familia,
son mi tesoro y dgo la verdad.

Fear steals our sensibility,
we don't care who's behind it,
survival is the priority

We'd rather turn and go back,
than have to walk in front,
when they tell you,
because they haven't seen me anymore,
if the covid came to my home,
and sadly I could notice,
who really loves us,
and I am also surprised,
because he came from somewhere else,
the one I least expected actually.

I am grateful for this opportunity
to be at home,
because although isolated,
we are a spectacular trio.
My daughters, my family,
are my treasure and I tell the truth.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


divisorlisto.png


Se parte de esta aventura:
TEMADIARIO.png
(Aquí)

divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse


20210317_153411_0000.png

Sort:  

Interesting personification of that unwanted visitor to the home, Covid:

if the covid came to my home,..... I am also surprised,
because he came from somewhere else,
the one I least expected actually.

And looking at the bright side: home with your children, safe.

Thank you fps stopping by. Yes, it is a good thing, I love being with my daughters,

I really appreciate your visit.

Me gustó tu poema. !discovery 15

Hola mi estimado amigo!! Gracias significa mucho para mi. 😌


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program