Spanish Freewrite: what would have happened (One Boot) Qué Habría Pasado?

in Freewriters4 years ago

-videoclip-de-archivo_csp32697777.jpg
(Fuente)


divisorlisto.png

Estaba sentada en la sala de mi casa
conversaba con mi hermana
pero en realidad no la ecuchaba
en mi mente habia sólo lugar para tí.

Pensaba en aquella salida
donde tomaste mi mano
sonaba aquella melodia romántica
que nunca pasará de moda
y a la que todo el mundo enamora

Recordaba como tu boca buscaba la mia
esa boca que provoca
pero a la que por miedo
me le escapé.

No puedo dejar de pensar
que habria pasado
si tu mano no hubiese soltado
que habria pasado
si tu boca la mía hubiese encontrado

Debía responder...
y te vi pasar
sólo alcance ponerme una bota
antes que te pudieras escapar

y fue alli que grité tu nombre...

divisorlisto.png

I was sitting in the living room of my house
I was talking with my sister
but I didn't really listen to her
in my mind there was only room for you.

I was thinking about that date
where did you take my hand
that romantic melody was playing
that will never go out of style
and that everyone falls in love with

I remembered how your mouth was looking for mine
that mouth that provokes
but I was afraid to find
I escaped

I can't stop thinking
what would have happened
If your hand hadn't released
what would have happened
If your mouth had found mine

I should answer ...
and I saw you pass
I just managed to put one boot
before you could escape

and it was there that I shouted your name ...



divisorlisto.png


Se parte de esta aventura:
TEMADIARIO.png
(Aquí)

divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse


banner@provenezuela.png
Gracias @provenezuela


Usa el #entropia. Una comunidad que apoya el contenido en español promoviendo el contenido de calidad.
entropia.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @isgledysduarte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day

Me encantó tu participación, es inspiradora, saludos

Amigo gracias: ) un abrazote!