Paz en la tormenta.(Poesía) (Freewrite) (Esp/Eng)

in Freewriters3 years ago



Durante la tormenta no has de perder la calma amada mía, pues cerca de ti estará mi alma.

Estará pendiente de salvarte durante la tempestad, para protegerte y calmarte, y junto a mi amor sientas paz.

Cual vigía por la noche, estaré atento a tu andar, para que no de tropiezo tu vida, y conmigo siempre puedas estar.

Seré tu guardián en los días y por las noches, para que te sientas segura, y cerca de mi pecho reposes.

Durante la tormenta no perderás la calma, pues prometo que contigo estará por siempre mi vida, para que la paz sea tu dicha y la tranquilidad en tu corazón, y junto a mi lado mi hermosa reina, viviremos tranquilos con amor.

versión en Inglés


During the storm you must not lose your calm, my beloved, for my soul will be near you.-

It will be attentive to save you during the storm, to protect you and calm you, and with my love you will feel peace.

As a watchman at night, I will be attentive to your walk, so that your life does not stumble, and with me you can always be.

I will be your guardian in the days and nights, so that you feel safe, and close to my chest rest.

During the storm you will not lose your calm, because I promise that my life will be with you forever, so that peace will be your happiness and tranquility in your heart, and together with me my beautiful queen, we will live peacefully with love.

IMG-20210609-WA0025.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ismaelrd04! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hermoso 😍💖

Amor que da seguridad en los días de tormenta. Indiscutiblemente el miedo se va cuando hay seguridad.