You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tale of Two Pizzas - Shattered

in Freewriters2 years ago

The depth of your characters is like fine wine; easy to savor and you can “taste” all the intricate complimentary flavors. Emotive, also, and a delicate cliffhanger to keep the reader hooked. 👍🏿
This really looks like something I might enjoy 😉. Going to look at the archives

Sort:  

oh yes, do we have a fish on the hook? hehe... I do hope you come and take part @itsostylish. that would be amazing!!! Thank you for taking the time to read this. I'm really happy you liked it. The story is a bit of a soap opera to be fair... but the few of us doing it are all having a ball... and it's a half-decent story, so I think once all the bits are edited and tightened in the final process when all is said and done...I think we'll have something good here 💗