My Entry For 5 Minute FreeWrite: Sunday - Prompt: how many miles

in Freewriterslast year (edited)

image.png
Source

Hey Everyone, I hope you are fine and doing great. Today I'm going to write on a topic how many miles, this topic is given to me by @mariannewest, who is running this freewrite contest and she is an incredible human beings.

how many miles

If we search this topic on the internet, we don't find any specific information about it, the google give the definition of what are miles and how we calculate it. So according to Google the line how many miles doesn't have any meanings. But it read this line and try to fit this in our life or relate it to any of our journey. we found out that, we usually use this line when we are going on a long journey and don't know how many miles and kilometer are left to cover, during our journey we stop at some place and ask the people, how many miles are left to reach a specific place. This is how this sentence fits in our life. I hope you will find my freewrite useful. Looking forward to your responses.