My friend betrayed me.

in Freewriters2 years ago
Authored by @JAwad KHan

Date:06/07/2022, Blog no:05.

Greetings Everyone!
Welcome back to another blog, I hope you all are having a good day. I am good as well. Today, I am not feeling good today because today was a bad day for me. Also, I was thinking to skip the day today of writing the blog but somehow I motivated myself for today's blog. So, let's start our today's blog without wasting your precious time.

About Today

images.png
Image Source
Today, I had a bad day for me because of my friend. Actually, my mood since morning was not good. Because yesterday I slept late and woke up today early morning. When I went to the classroom, one of my friends started teasing me without any reason. While standing in the corridor in front of girls he started teasing me and I was already feeling not good. I was asking him, again and again, to stop it and just stop talking to me but he was continuously doing this. I warn him many times but all my other friends were also cheering him and then all of a sudden I just slapped him on his back with my full power. I know I did a mistake but I don't know why how I lose my patience. This is the first time, I lost my patience in the university. After half an hour I somehow managed to say sorry to him. Because I was feeling that I did wrong to him that's why I apologized.
After 3 hours I had a quiz and everything was going well. I had zero preparation for my quiz but it was a group kind quiz so I asked my friend to help me with today's quiz and he agreed to help me. I entered in the class before 15 minutes just to cover up the space for my friend. When he entered in the classroom I asked him to come here and sit with me. Because sir was finalizing the groups but at the end time he asks to me I am not going to make a group with you, and he make a group with another member. I was left alone because every member had finalized their groups. So, my professor asks me to do the quiz alone. As result, I got zero on the quiz.
When I met my friend after the class he didn't even talk to me and later I found that he did this because of my other friend with whom I did fight today. Actually, he was his best friend of him. But I felt sad that he didn't even ask me what happens after all he was my friend too.
Then I just came home and started writing this article. I was feeling burden on my heart so I thought to share all this with you, so maybe I will feel better.

Ending Thoughts
This is just all for today. I am not exceeding this anymore because I had to write one more article for reading cash. So, goodbye and take care. Will meet you guys tomorrow.
Btw, sorry I am not replying to your comments because I don't have enough hp to interact in the comment section. Daily I wait for the energy just to publish my daily article.

Fin...

Sort:  

Sorry to know about such disturbance, which made you stressed. I can guess the reasons for your dispute but once a person is humiliated can't become the same for sure.
Mmm image sourcing Bro, 😬
Little bit of editing is needed in the last paragraphs, you still write on Read.cash. Is it's manageable??

I had already provided the image source. Ohh, it was a typing mistake.
Yeah, I am trying my best to manage everything equally.

Hmm I was saying the image isn't from a free image source, pinch me in hive Pakistan.

There is nothing more hurtful than this @jawadkhan57...stay strong because there is no one yours except your Blood relations.

Indeed, only the blood relations ones are the real heroes. We should always be careful. Thank you for dropping by.

Congratulations @jawadkhan57! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!