Take care of your soul

in Freewriters7 months ago (edited)
I'll be there when you fall. When the sky comes spinning around on you, l watch you while you sleep and if a dream escapes you, I will rescue it for you. I will walk where you go every moon of the dark night and I will be your light and I will feel the tenderness of your hands in my hands full of subtle drops of love and I'm scared if the sun goes out that there is no more color.

Screenshot_20230803-042144.jpg

Only if I could be with you, You sleeping in my arms and look at you in the silence.Only if I could draw you a scene from my dreams, Where you are always present. How to wake up in the distance without your skin next to mine. Loving your photography. We can send kisses with the wind, look at the moon at the same time. Count one more day. Just by having you here. You don't know what I'm missing.

Sort:  

i love this creature so much..sun set