You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why No One Reads What You Write: A Masterclass In Communication

in Freewriters3 years ago

Wow. You weren't kidding when you said that this was a masterclass in communication. I'm just 1/4 into the text and already reblogged and bookmarked it for future rereading. Now, after skipping the rest to make a comment, I see that there is a continuation in Part 2. lol

I'm sure that Part 2 will be full of lessons and just flowing, enjoyable reading like this one. !LUV it! !PIZZA for you, man. :)

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@ryzeonline! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @juanvegetarian.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Glad you're feeling it. I take it as a good sign you felt inspired to reblog, bookmark, and even pop down here and comment mid-read.

Part 2 has an ending I'm extremely proud of, and I'd love to hear what you think of it when the time's right.

Either way, thanks for the LUV and PIZZA, I appreciate you! 🙏

Glad to have content worth every second of a two-hour read. Actually showing the ideas and principles in the blog post is really awesome and fun to see. I will surely learn a lot from this and Part 2. :)

Well, good communication ideally has every second jam-packed with value, so that was the aim. :) I'm glad you liked seeing some of the principles applied in-post. I love that you're able to learn from it, and truly hope it helps your communication or benefits your life in some way.

Thanks again, catch you over on part 2 perhaps :D 🙏

Welcome and have a fantastic day ahead!

Same to you as well! 🙏