You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words FORESTS AND JUNGLES NATURAL INDUSTRIES AT THE SERVICE OF THE EARTH / BOSQUES Y SELVAS INDUSTRIAS NATURALES AL SERVICIO DE LA TIERRA

I understand @alfrin. It was not intent to intimidate you or accuse you of plagiarism . If you are an expert in the field and relied on your summary of the classes you undertook, all that was needed was to state so in the article that the information contained therein was a reflection of your knowledge. Then your readers will know from where your information was derived. Simple as that.

I'm sorry to hear your family members are ill. I'm dealing with such at the moment myself. In fact, critically ill. I wish them feeling better soon. It's a task attempting to work online when offline issues are pressing.

There is no need to publish a separate post on the matter. Thanks for your response and understanding. I know the impact of having to deal with Hive Watchers once you are suspected of using information whether visual or written that is not your property and used without permission.

Take care and have a good rest of your week.

Sort:  

Don't worry, thank you for the recommendations, they are well received. I will take them into account in future articles to give the best to readers.