You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Numbers Didn't Add Up | ZAPFIC MONDAY (3/11/24) | Prompt: dribble (regate)

in Freewriters2 months ago

Yes, it certain is when you can't pinpoint it. I encountered this, and by the time we realized what was wrong, the entire bathroom wall had to be removed for water damage inside.

I don't know why I didn't act on that occasion since I'm the one who hears every sound there is in the house and urges hubby to run investigate. Inaction equals unnecessary and costly expense.

Thanks so much for your visit and engagement. I appreciate your support. Take care and have a good rest of your week.

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@blueeyes8960! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ justclickindiva. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.