You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Better Or For Worse - A ZapFic 250-Word MicroFiction Story | Based on 15 May 2024, @mariannewest's Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2373 | Prompt: activate the bomb (activar la bomba)

Haha...I was hoping the ending would justify the strange beginning. I could see my readers going, "what the heck was she thinking writing this!"

A husband has responsibilities that go beyond providing for the family. It goes in the category of "other duties as assigned". I can count my hubby in that classification and was thinking of him, chuckling while writing this. The prompt gave me plenty of inspiration!

Thanks so much for your visit. I appreciate it.

!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @deeanndmathews and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/22 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.