You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overcoming Jennifer | 26 April 2024, @mariannewest's Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2354 | Prompt: lack of concentration (falta de concentración)

in Freewriters2 months ago

Hello @jhymi. Thanks so much for taking time to visit and view my story. Yes, budding romance interests of elementary school boys can be so delightful. At least, he's observant in finding out what his love interest, Jennifer, likes. And boys wearing eyeglasses, don't even approach her.

I feel my story tells of the world youngsters see as it relates to themselves. It's an innocence to be preserved, for too soon the outward world will descend upon them. I too hope the tests don't reveal any devastating medical condition causing his temporary blindness.

I appreciate your kind compliment for my story. Thanks for your support. Take care.

!LADY

Sort:  

You have a wonderful day yourself. That's a fine young man you created.🥰

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @jhymi and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/20 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.