You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Grave Miscalculation of Loyalty | Based on 28 September, @mariannewest's Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2173 | Prompt: the last battle (la última batalla)

in Freewriters3 months ago

Hello. Thanks for your response. I didn't know your other account was @devann. Yes, I have seen support from this account. I appreciate it.

Someone from Diy.Blog wrote to me asking whether I had joined the 50K List Club and sent a link. I responded to the post in the link, then logged onto the 50K site. It's odd I can't locate the comment I made there.

My reply was that I was in favor of joining the 50K ListClub and would abide by the Rules.

Take care.

Sort:  

Congratulations for joining the 50K List Power Club. Please check out the Hivelist Tokenomics Page to be familiar with the tags you can use to become eligible for upvotes from me. Use them only when it is proper to use them as per the guidelines.

When you use these tags your posts will get extra eyeballs because your posts will also appear on the HiveList Classifieds Website.

All the best.

Posted using HiveLIST

Thanks for your visit. I appreciate it. I'll check out the website.