La percepción de lo que esta bien y esta mal - Perception of what is right and wrong

in Freewriterslast month (edited)

Muy buenos días amigos, ya llevo casi 2 horas despierto, ya hice mi sesión de ejercicio diario y estoy listo para empezar a trabajar y empezar la semana con energía, pero hay algo a lo que llevo dando vueltas desde que me desperté, no entiendo muy bien porqué pero esta dando vueltas por mi cabeza, asique lo escribo al mismo tiempo que lo pienso.

La idea principal es la interpretación que cada uno hacemos de una situación, algo que para mi está bien y me hace feliz o avanzar a ti puede parecerte absurdo, sin sentido. O algo que a mi me pone triste a ti puede resultarte indiferente o incluso darte una sensación de alegría o felicidad... y, quien tiene razón o que idea/percepción es la correcta?

Supongo que cada cerebro se forma asi mismo en base a todas las experiencias y situaciones vividas, y eso nos crea a cada uno como personas. Algo que a mi me cuesta imaginar, ver, pensar para ti puede ser algo real que vivas a diario, pero mi cabeza no puede ni si quiera entenderlo, por que no le vivido, no lo he visto.

La percepción que yo tengo de una situacion, sentimiento, lo que sea, es correcta por supuesto, PARA MI, que no tiene que coincidir ni si quiera estar cerca de la percepción que tengas tu de la misma situación o sentimiento, y para tí, la percepción opuesta a la mía es la correcta. Perfecto, y que problema hay?

En teoria no hay ninguno, pero en la práctica, en el mundo real, la radicalización y el querer que te den la razon, el querer pensar que eres mejor, que lo haces mejor, que lo que tu piensas es lo que tiene que ser... hace que una persona pase a ser su peor versión.

Yo soy una persona que prejuzga, que tengo mis ideas muy claras, también lo que no soporto, y eso nada ni nadie lo va a cambiar. Hay cosas que quiero cambiar, pero porque YO QUIERO, porque considero que cambiando X cosas, podré estar mejor y alcanzar antes mis obtivos sean cuales sean, no por que nadie me lo imponga.

Si no me gusta tu forma de ver, hacer o interpretar las cosas, yo no te voy a cambiar, no te voy a decir lo que yo creo que debes hacer, en algun caso te daré mi simple opinión desde mi perspectiva, pero no con la expectativa de que tu cabeza se convierta en la mia. En ese caso, simplemente te aparto de mi vida, no existes, no eres nada ni nadie, es lo correcto? Para MI si.

Y con todo esto, a donde quiero llegar es, a que para mi esta bien mi forma de pensar, para ti esta bien tu forma de pensar, no tenemos que cambiar para agradarnos el uno al otro, la tolerancia también es única en cada uno, y mi nivel de tolerancia es muy bajo, si alguien o algo no encaja en mis pensamientos, no lo quiero cerca.

Que tengais un muy buen día y una estupenda semana 🤗



English



Good morning friends, I've been awake for almost 2 hours, I've done my daily exercise session and I'm ready to start working and start the week with energy, but there is something I've been thinking about since I woke up, I don't understand very well why but it's going around in my head, so I'm writing it at the same time I'm thinking about it.

The main idea is the interpretation that each one of us makes of a situation, something that for me is good and makes me happy or something that for you may seem absurd, meaningless. Or something that makes me sad to me may make you indifferent or even give you a feeling of joy or happiness... and, who is right or which idea/perception is the right one?.

I suppose that each brain forms itself on the basis of all the experiences and situations lived, and that creates each one of us as persons. Something that is difficult for me to imagine, to see, to think, for you it can be something real that you live daily, but my head cannot even understand it, because I have not lived it, I have not seen it.

The perception that I have of a situation, feeling, whatever, is correct of course, FOR ME, which does not have to coincide or even be close to the perception that you have of the same situation or feeling, and for you, the opposite perception to mine is the correct one. **Perfect, and what's the problem?

In theory there is none, but in practice, in the real world, radicalization and wanting to be given the reason, wanting to think that you are better, that you do better, that what you think is what has to be... makes a person become his worst version.

I am a person who prejudges, that I have my ideas very clear, also what I can't stand, and nothing and nobody is going to change that. There are things that I want to change, but because I WANT to, because I consider that by changing X things, I will be able to be better and reach my goals sooner, whatever they may be, not because anyone imposes it on me.

If I don't like your way of seeing, doing or interpreting things, I am not going to change you, I am not going to tell you what I think you should do, in some cases I will give you my simple opinion from my perspective, but not with the expectation that your head will become mine. *In that case, I simply cut you out of my life, you don't exist, you are nothing and nobody, is it the right thing to do? For ME it is.

And with all this, what I want to get to is that for me my way of thinking is ok, for you your way of thinking is ok, we don't have to change to please each other, tolerance is also unique in each one, and my tolerance level is very low, if someone or something doesn't fit in my thoughts, I don't want them around.

Have a very good day and a great week 🤗.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kamikazce87! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!