Sweet torment

in Freewriters7 months ago

image.png
Source

 
Sweet torment that has come into my life...
Sweet because you have become
the great love of my life
Torment because you're the one who steals my sleep
My sleep and even my breath
You have become the love of my life
You're the one who fills my soul
with a sweet emotion that steals
my heart giving way to this feeling
which is stronger than my reason
Sweet torment the greatest and most exquisite love...
the most beautiful, the one that lives in my thoughts
the one that keeps me breathless
In the purest nightmare without finding the way out

Sort:  

Source of potential text plagiarism

Direct translation without giving credit to the original author is Plagiarism. Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

Please note that direct translations including attribution or source with no original content are considered spam.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.