En mis letras me refugio (Poema Original)

in Freewriters3 years ago


pexels-pixabay-356372 (2).jpg

Fuente

En mis letras me refugio.

En mis letras me refugio,
En mis versos desahogo,
la pasión que no te entrego;
en poemas mi alma ahoga
la verdad que no confieso.

Pluma y tinta saben todo
ellas guardan mi secreto
cuando lloro me acompañan;
el papel siempre enojado
con mis lagrimas se mancha.

No todo es tan real como lo escribo,
Algunas veces son inventos;
Son historias que buscan, de algún modo,
Alegrar todo este cuento.

Escribir es cosa fácil
Si mis manos obedecen
A lo que dicta el corazón
Sin pensar más de dos veces.

Al evocar esa emoción,
Todo fluye en esta pluma
Pues no respeta a la razón,
Y pensar ya no le abruma.

En mi escrito no hay criterios,
La norma fija es el misterio,
Nadie sabe si soy Yo la de los versos
O simplemente es mi reflejo.

Si algún día estas líneas tu leyeras,
develarías el misterio
que se oculta en este pecho
donde ya cabe un ápice de este amor a contratiempo.
que se escuda en el silencio.

@kattycrochet.png


pexels-pixabay-356407.jpg

Fuente

I take refuge in my lyrics.

In my lyrics I take refuge,
In my verses I vent,
the passion that I do not give you;
in poems my soul drowns
the truth that I do not confess.

Pen and ink know everything
they keep my secret
when I cry they accompany me;
the paper always angry
with my tears it stains.

Not everything is as real as I write it,
Sometimes they are inventions;
They are stories that seek, in some way,
Brighten up this whole story.

Writing is easy
If my hands obey
To what the heart dictates
Without thinking more than twice.

By evoking that emotion,
Everything flows in this pen
Well, it does not respect reason,
And thinking no longer overwhelms you.

In my writing there are no criteria,
The fixed rule is mystery
Nobody knows if I am the one with the verses
Or it is just my reflection.

If one day you read these lines,
would you unveil the mystery
that is hidden in this chest
where there is already room for an iota of this love at odds
that hides in silence.


@kattycrochet.png

Poema original de mi autoría, como entrada para el Club de Poesía hoy 17 de Abril de 2021. Usando como palabra sugerida la palabra "Refugio".

Original poem of my authorship, as an entry for the Poetry Club today April 17, 2021. Using the word "Refuge" as a suggested word.


Gracias por visitar Bendiciones! (1).gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @kattycrochet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!