You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want Upvotes? Be A Hooker!

in Freewriters3 years ago

Plenamente de acuerdo contigo en que acá en HIVE los títulos deben sólidos y atractivos acompañado de una buena imagen, sino no atraen publico ni votos… yo aun estoy en este proceso de descubrir esos trabajos , títulos e imágenes que haga que las ballenas me vean con amor y votos (risas) mientras espero a que eso pase, sigo disfrutando el proceso y compartiendo mis humildes trabajos.

También creo que las preguntas generadoras que exponen no aplican para todas las publicaciones...
lo digo, porque creo (quizás este equivocada) muchos de nosotros publicamos en algún momento para drenar aquello que puede que nos asfixie de amor o no, y queremos compartirlo, solo eso… a mi me pasa por ejemplo con las fotos de las cosas que mi hijo con autismo observa en nuestro camino a casa… es algo por lo que no espero recompensas, si llegan bienvenidas, pero las publico para drenar mi amor de madre y puedan observar parte del mundo que él observa.

Igual, muchas gracias @ryzeonline nos brindas grandes herramientas para mejorar día a día.

Saludos, bendiciones y éxitos


I fully agree with you that here in HIVE the titles must be solid and attractive accompanied by a good image, otherwise they do not attract public or votes ... I am still in the process of discovering those works, titles and images that make the whales see me with love and votes (laughs) while I wait for that to happen, I continue enjoying the process and sharing my humble works.

I also think the generative questions you expose don't apply to all publications.....
I say this, because I think (maybe I'm wrong) many of us publish at some point to drain that which may or may not suffocate us with love, and we want to share it, just that... it happens to me for example with the photos of the things my son with autism observes on our way home... it is something for which I do not expect rewards, if they come welcome, but I publish them to drain my love as a mother and they can observe part of the world he observes.

Anyway, thank you very much @ryzeonline you give us great tools to improve day by day.

Greetings, blessings and success

Sort:  

Yes! Titles and images are very important, on Hive and most social platforms. LOL, I'm sure you'll discover the things that work for you more and more, as long as you enjoy the process.

I encourage people to come up with their own questions for their own publications, the ones in the post are just examples. :)

If your goal is simply to express love for your son or your life, then the only question you need to ask is "did I express love this my post?"

But if you have bigger goals, then other questions will be required.

And as always, thank you again @keco , I appreciate your considerate comments.

Greeting, blessings, and success! 🙏


Sí. Los títulos y las imágenes son muy importantes, en Hive y en la mayoría de las plataformas sociales. LOL, estoy seguro de que descubrirás las cosas que te funcionan cada vez más, siempre que disfrutes del proceso.

Animo a la gente a que se le ocurran sus propias preguntas para sus propias publicaciones, las del post son sólo ejemplos :)

Si tu objetivo es simplemente expresar amor por tu hijo o por tu vida, entonces la única pregunta que debes hacerte es "¿expresé amor en este mi post?"

Pero si tienes objetivos más grandes, entonces serán necesarias otras preguntas.

Y como siempre, gracias de nuevo @keco , aprecio tus considerados comentarios.

¡Un saludo, bendiciones y éxito! 🙏