You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scrambled Thoughts

in Freewriters2 years ago

Would be good if you could see how it goes with the first job before you have to give your decision to the second job. Calculate how much extra gas and car repairs you will have if you have have to "much further" to the new job.

Decisions, decisions! Not easy and sometimes we have to step out of our comfort zone even if we are fearful. Good luck either way! :)

Sort:  

Indeed it would, but this job I was offered doesn't come around often. I will average about 40 miles a day compared to what I have done the past month or so. But, the deadbeat job I had prior, I was pushing a lot more. The information I was told today while on a phone interview, made it a much bigger eye opener if I were to take it. I will go into details when I update on this post.