You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Imaginary Friend: Daelin The Dragon

in Freewriters2 years ago

What a wonderful story!! I really want to know your parents point of view when they saw you sleeping on the garage (I'm kind of curious of what they really saw).

Is this your first short story written ever? Congratulations!!! Here's some !PIZZA to celebrate it.

Sort:  

Aww Thank you so much and yes this is the first story I have ever written, I really felt I could have kept going I had more to tell. But I didn't know how much was too much Snook told me not to worry about it and keep writing if I love to do it and am having fun but I felt I needed to cut it where I did lol

Thank you so much for stopping by and reading this and I hope more people jump into this challenge and submit their own this was just too much fun to do.

!PIZZA