You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bridge to Insanity

in Freewriters3 years ago

And we thought last year would be a year to remember, but this year has been very challenging too. So many rules, so many regulations, so many feelings one way or another. There has already been resigned from their position to seek better opportunities and if you love your job I hope they keep you. IF you have to go, I hope you find a company that better aligns with your stand on this topic. Have you started looking just in case you are let go or if you choose to leave?

Sort:  

Hi Kubby, it's so nice to see you here. Yes, I'm exploring other job options in the event that my religious accommodation is denied. Jeff has stated I can retire if I choose, but I don't know that I am looking to retire yet. I'm praying for God's will.