Spanish Freewrite 29 de Diciembre de 2020 - Mensaje diario de 5 minutos|...Silencio Absoluto...Spanish Freewrite December 29, 2020 - Daily 5 minute message|...Absolute Silence...

in Freewriters3 years ago

image.png

fuente

Cuando estaba pequeña mi padre trabajaba por turno, mi abuela en su afán para que mi padre descansara no permitía ni el más mínimo ruido, su frase preferida era: silencio absoluto, creo que si mi padre hubiese comprado una almohada como la que tengo ahora...seguro descansa igual que yo, sin torturarme con esa frase.

When I was little my father worked on shifts, my grandmother in her eagerness for my father to rest did not allow even the slightest noise, her favorite phrase was: absolute silence, I think that if my father had bought a pillow like the one I have now... he would surely rest just like me, without torturing me with that phrase

image.png

Hace poco compré una almohada nueva, nueva de paquete. Ya tenía muchos años con mi almohada, creo que mi abuela la heredo de su abuela y me la pasó a mí...es juego. Pobrecita, la movía para acá y para allá. Cada vez la ponía más delgada, percudida y tenía que doblarla para poder sentir que estaba acolchonada ¡De verdad que la tenía desgastada totalmente!

Recently I bought a new pillow, brand new as a package. I was already many years old with my pillow, I think my grandmother inherited it from her grandmother and passed it on to me...it's a game. Poor thing, she moved it here and there. She was getting thinner and thinner, and I had to fold it over to feel that it was padded!

Ahora que compré una nueva, apenas pongo la cabeza en esa almohada ya siento que caigo en el quinto sueño. De verdad que se duerme divino ¡Me encanta! Me fascina lo divino que es. Es un pequeño placer de la vida, me da mucho bienestar haber tomado la decisión de invertir en eso. Definitivamente que dormir cómodo es importante para poder tener un sueño reparador, así no haya silencio absoluto. Usualmente duermo pocas horas, pero cuando duermo más cómoda duermo mejor.

Now that I've bought a new one, as soon as I put my head on that pillow I feel like I'm falling into the fifth dream. It really sleeps divine I love it! I am fascinated by how divine it is. It's a small pleasure in life, it gives me a lot of well-being to have made the decision to invest in it. It's definitely important to sleep comfortably in order to have a good night's sleep, even if there is no absolute silence. I usually sleep a few hours, but when I sleep more comfortable I sleep better

Gracias a nuestros amigos @latino.romano y @mariannewest por estos espacios tan lindos. No puedo dejar de sonreír en estos momentos por todo lo bien que me hacen sentir con sus 5 minutos. Espero que Dios le de salud hasta que sobreabunde, mis apreciados amigos. ¡Feliz año!

Thanks to our friends @latino.romano and @mariannewest for these beautiful spaces. I can't stop smiling right now for all the good they do me with their 5 minutes. I hope God gives you health until it overflows, my dear friends. Happy New Year!

image.png

No tienes que publicar una obra digna de un premio, no es el objetivo del ejercicio. Puedes escribir desde pensamientos, relatos , poemas, anécdotas, canciones o cualquier otra cosa que se te ocurra en cinco minutos. ¡Se creativo!

You don't have to publish a work worthy of a prize, that's not the point of the exercise. You can write from thoughts, stories, poems, anecdotes, songs or anything else you can think of in five minutes. Be creative!

Por eso me encantan, sin tanto protocolos. La primera imagen cortesía de imágenes gratuitas pixabay, la segunda imagen es de mi propiedad equipo utilizado mi celular Samsung J4, el separador navideño cortesía de la usuario @aurodivys. Mi firma cortesía de la usuario @zhanavic69.

That's why I love them, without so many protocols. The first image courtesy of free pixabay images, the second image is of my own equipment used my Samsung J4 cell phone, the Christmas separator courtesy of the user @aurodivys. my signature courtesy of the user @zhanavic69

image.png

Imagen cortesía de los 5 minutos de @latino.romano.

image.png

Imagen cortesía de los 5 minutos de @mariannewest.

Sort:  

Hi lisfabian,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Muchas gracias @curie, valoro mucho su apoyo.