(ESP-ENG) Mi mayor enemigo, el tiempo / My greatest enemy, time (5 Minute #Freewrite)

in Freewriterslast year

MI MAYOR ENEMIGO, EL TIEMPO



Source


Mi mayor enemigo es el tiempo. Odio hacer algo bajo la presión del reloj. Cuando, por ejemplo, alguien me ordena: tienes 5 minutos para terminar tu trabajo, me paralizo. El tiempo se agota y me lleno de ansiedad y torpeza.

Odio esos 5 minutos de tiempo que me restan a veces para terminar algo, pendiendo como una espada de Damocles, (¡5 minutos!). Y sin embargo, este juego de escritura me pide escribir algo en 5 minutos. ¡Vaya tortura!

Pero mi estrategia es hacerme amigo de mi mayor enemigo, así que estoy feliz de aprender a escribir en 5 minutos. y hacerlo cada vez con mayor seguridad.

Ni un segundo más.


Este texto corresponde a mi participación en el reto diario de @latino.romano y @mariannewest, que nos anima a escribir en 5 minutos sobre una temática indicada. Gracias por leer este texto.



ENGLISH

MY GREATEST ENEMY, TIME



Source


My greatest enemy is time. I hate doing something under the pressure of the clock. When, for example, someone tells me: you have 5 minutes to finish your work, I freeze. Time is running out and I become filled with anxiety and clumsiness.

I hate those few minutes of time that sometimes remain for me to finish something, hanging over my head like a sword of Damocles, (only 5 minutes!). And yet, this writing game asks me to write something in 5 minutes. What torture!

But my strategy is to make friends with my greatest enemy, so I am happy to learn to write in 5 minutes. and to do it each time with greater confidence.

Not a second more.


This text corresponds to my participation in the daily challenge of @latino.romano and @mariannewest, which encourages us to write in 5 minutes on an indicated topic. Thank you for reading this text.








🍇

Muchas gracias por tu visita y lectura

Thank you very much for your visit and reading

Texto escrito por @lovecraft21
Edición de imágenes: canva.com
Traducción: hivetranslator.com

.

Sort:  

Amigo de mi enemigo... interesante...

Es una paradoja...

Congratulations @lovecraft21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP