Global Struggle | Wednesday Prompt

in Freewriters2 years ago

There's only one trouble in the the world global struggle, don't be deceived by what's been seen on telecast.
The reaction of the people tell more than what seen, and there would be a conclusion that globally, there's retardation, there's stagnation.
The question would then be, what's the retardation, what's the stagnation?
Surely, there would be a revelation so let's tackle on this matter at hand.
Before we get to a say on this, would we come to an agreement? I think we would be everyone's fighting a demon no one knows so it wouldn't show forth.
I stand to be misconstrued because how certain can the information be dispersed when the unwillingness of people would stop those same people from doing what they need to get what they want.

It's just as easy as that, GIGO - Garbage In Garbage Out.
When there's a full comprehension to this simple logic, then I guess the *global struggle would be over just as simple as that.
What remains would be, how do we get there from here?
drowning-5654815_640.jpg
Source

Very interesting topic that I should write on its own for sure, how do we there from here?
It brings the willingness and consciousness of all, there's always a cause for an effect.
We should take responsibility for our actions.
Would everyone do what needs to be done individually and be certain that life would happen either way but carry on still.
At this point, I just see a reflection of myself as I write, damn how slow I am.
The detriments still pull me.
To get it done with, I'd drown in myself and bask in euphoria.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.