5 Minute Daily Message // Mensaje Diario de 5 Minutos # 4

in Freewriters2 years ago

img00660.jpg

Image of my personal archives

Version English

Very early in the morning I went for a walk through the streets of my city. It was gratifying to do so, after many months subjected to confinement.

I could observe the clouds and the blue sky. The neighbors strolling around, taking advantage of the pleasant weather to come and go. On the way back home I took a shortcut to a road that at one time of the year is lush because of the rainy season, it usually greens up and offers a beautiful view and as it was early I could still see on the leaves a multitude of fine droplets left by the dew on the plants.

It was a beautiful sight, I got carried away, took my little cell phone and shot, freezing the moment of that great multitude of drops that sparkled like small diamonds.

separadores_122.png

img00660.jpg

Imagen de mis archivos personales

Version Español

Muy temprano en la mañana fui a recorrer las calles de mi ciudad. Fue gratificante hacerlo, luego de muchos meses sometidos al encierro.

Pude observar las nubes el cielo azul. Los vecinos caminando, aprovechando el clima agradable para ir y venir. De regreso a casa tome un atajo un sendero que en una época del año esta frondosa por la época de lluvia, suele reverdecer y ofrecer una hermosa vista y como era temprano aún se divisan sobre las hojas una multitud finas gotas que deja el roció sobre las platas.

Era un bello espectáculo, simplemente me deje llevar, tome mi pequeño celular y dispare congele el momento de esa gran multitud de gotitas que brillaban como diminutos diamantes.

separadores_122.png

  • the image is your own and original as well as the free-writing exercise.
  • I made the translation with deepl via online.
  • This is my publication N° 4

  • la imagen es propia y original al igual que el ejercio de escritura libre.
  • Realice la traducción con deepl via online
  • Es mi publicación N° 4

04/01/2022