Cleanliness is next to Godliness.

in Freewriters10 months ago

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ3zCuKvgrXjnTajfQbViyAdv82wiXCWuX2afUKropBRgqenkwFFM6XhpXT8BByrbXDsVCwpbYvBz32ziW3bfJtWuafAs4AvxXfdAGzHiGMECf8nTW5FDrE.webp

Photo @wakeupkitty

Mom taught me to motivate myself every time to be the best,
She said equip yourself and read often.
That morning, I brought out two books to read after I washed my clothes with the washing machine,
Because cleanliness is next to godliness.

Sort:  

Cleanliness is truly next to godliness and your mom didn't lie when she told you to motivate yourself, good books are great.

Kudos!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 174 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

It can be hard even frustrating to always be the best. It's better to give one's best.
Cleanliness and godliness, a nice ending.

Thank you for your entry and for joining pic1000.

Greetings @wakeupkitty