The Bridge By The Riverside

in Freewriters11 months ago

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ3zCuKvgrXjnTajfQbViyAdtFQE1NkR4vpfacqKNwkNPCF1ArdRF86jt15DanYEPkeeYEHW7oPjscT1M68QjbYqdXGZDCwMiLnScxcSARBJsz1Us1AN41c.webp
Photo by @wakeupkitty

The bridge by the riverside,
A place of beauty and serenity,
The magnificent building adds tto the wonders of the bridge,
Where I stare and make my wishes known,
After which I feel relieved that someday all I've wished for will come true.


Sort:  

Great description of the bridge, it indeed brings peace to the mind.

Thanks a lot.

You are welcome.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 166 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9


Hey @lydiapauline, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Indeed a place you can trust and expose your wishes.

Wishes are often sweet to make when the environment is beautiful and serene just like this that you have painted.

It's a truly great place to ease one's mind off the stress of life.

Nice one!