🥀Para ella🥀 Poem by @mafer.writer 🥀[ESP/ENG]

in Freewriters3 years ago

134a7f35f9f9597966bf0c810880f82a.jpg
Fuente

Hola una vez mas amigos de Hive, en esta ocasión quería compartirles un poema que se me ha sido entregado para compartirlo por aquí, fue escrito por una persona especial para su persona especial, espero que les guste.

Hello once again Hive friends, this time I wanted to share with you a poem that has been given to me to share here, it was written by a special person for her special person, I hope you like it.

Separador 4r.png

Para ella

Por: Genesis G.

Separador 4r.png

Y ahí estaba ella, con sus cabellos desordenados
como sus emociones, con sus ojos tan claros
como la miel de sus labios.

Pensar en ella día y noche, noche y día es
un martirio, mi corazón palpita desenfrenado
martillando en mi pecho, es un martirio que
aun la ame.

Desde la fuga de mis sentimientos, desde
el baúl de mis secretos, expreso mi amor
en este texto, ella es el silencio de la noche y
el anchar de mis pupilas.

No hay mas que recuerdos de ella, que
reviven agonizantes en la madrugada,
susurrando en mis oídos "tu aun la amas"

Cruel es la mente, cruel es mi cordura y
cruel es ella, ya que sin ella no existiría
la crueldad.

Separador 4r.png

English versión

Separador 4r.png

For her

By: Genesis G.

Separador 4r.png

And there she was, with her hair as messy as her emotions.
like her emotions, with her eyes as clear as the honey of her lips.
as the honey of her lips.

Thinking about her day and night, night and day is a martyrdom.
a martyrdom, my heart beats wildly, hammering in my chest
hammering in my chest, it's a martyrdom that
I still love her.

From the escape of my feelings, from the
the trunk of my secrets, I express my love in this text.
in this text, she is the silence of the night and
the width of my pupils.

There is nothing but memories of her, which
revive agonizing in the dawn,
whispering in my ears "you still love her."

Cruel is the mind, cruel is my sanity, and cruel is she
cruel is she, for without her there would be no cruelty.
cruelty would not exist.

Separador 4r.png

Espero que te haya gustado mi publicación, déjame saberlo en los comentarios😊
Hasta la próxima publicación.

I hope you liked my post, let me know in the comments😊
See you next time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mafer.writer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!