Sort:  

Thank you! 😀 I hope to be! So excited that we've gone past day 1000 when I first joined on day 193 -- so many days have passed!

The editing is actually kind of fun -- I think it's because I know it's the last time I'll ever do it for this particular story. 😅 Finally releasing it out into the world after so many years of repetitive re-writing. Will not be making the same mistake with Books 2/3/4!! But then, thanks to so long writing this one, I have all the others plotted out and prepared. 😁

so many days have passed
You aren't kidding. I feel we have become friends :)

I am sooooo looking forward to reading your book and hope that you will turn it into an audiobook as well. Chirp is a good place to make an offer on it to break into the market...
I am just selfish since I get most of my fiction now via audiobook :)

We have! 😄🤗

I wasn't too sure on how to go about turning it into an audiobook without ravaging my own voice, haha. I would love to be a voice actor, but at the same time if I talk for longer than 10 minutes I get very gravelly no matter how much water I drink or apples I crunch (read that's what proper voice actors do, doesn't work for me.)

I will find a way - I know a lot of people prefer to listen to audiobooks. 😊