My Contest on Freewriters

This is my entry for this contest on freewriters Community on Hive.blog. This contest is specifically for some reasons and actually based on what has been learnt over the period of stay of anyone in here.

[ ] Have I learnt anything Yet?
I have learnt many things from here, from appreciating the beauty of creation of posts and the arrangements and selection of the particular phrases and grammatical structure of words whenever it has to do with a hive post. The originality of every content is also what's needed for every post and in achieving this, every post is being scrutinized by the plagiarism test to see how authentic the piece of writing is.

[ ] Have I found something to learn? Yeah the kind of love that is being practiced here is very different. The decentralised platform is very amazing. Everyone point of view is being heard. This makes everyone United on the platform. One common goal, writing and trying as much as possible to obey every community rules and never to default and never to fraud anyone.
[ ] Have I taught anything?
The only little that I have tried in teaching some has been the posts about automobiles and how they operate and some. Mechanical related posts and this has taught so many about how their cars operate and some basic preliminary information that is meant to be shared to car owners.

[ ] Have I made a Difference?
Positively, the difference has really affected those that has come in contact with the brand and the name and the posts.. So we say publicly should be well carried on about all projects and goals. This is a great achievement.. No one knows what is going on.

[ ] Has it made me different?

Oh yeah.. Really it has opened my eyes to many realities and I am grateful for it all. I can say a lot of hive.blog to anyone but we need it to go through.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maxelitereturned! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!