Lifestyle| ZAPFIC MONDAY | Prompt: “fitness"

in Freewriterslast year
fitness.jpeg

In my sports routine


When they arrived they noticed the change, she looked slender, with well defined muscles, with the physical aspect of a fitness person. They even asked me did you have surgery? I answered no, I changed my lifestyle for a healthier one.

Here is the character count check



fitmess.png


The photo was taken by my husband with my redmi 9T.

2.png

@MCookies.jpg

Sort:  

Short but interesting. I love staying fit, it keeps my body in the right shape to rock different types of clothes. Haha, my staying fit is just so I could look outstanding in outfits.

Congratulations @mcookies! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - More than 4500 HIVE prize pool

Te iba a decir eso amiga, estas en la línea, pero de operar nada, te ves muy natural.

Que lindo comentario mi querida amiga. Bendiciones