Fixated : A Freewrite

in Freewriters • 25 days ago

You are still fixated to the fact that I dey set standards 🤣🤣

U no point out where I set standard but u dey shout say I set standard for banta

Isn't that weird to u? 😂Good good 🤣🤣. Even this this definition is short but it serves already

Now, put this to that video that was posted yesterday that I called troll.
Is the video trolling or not? 😂I said fact, u can't bant without stating the obvious and the obvious means fact

How is this hard to understand 🤣Leave me and Bantashile

He wan prove nonsenseIf with that definition of trolling and banter, you still think that video is closer to trolling than banter, then you are a waste of time.Something wey be say he dey browse himself, he still dey shout say I dey set standards 😂

I no know how telling someone to state the obvious now become standard o