It's #ZapFicMonday, week 28! Write me a story in 240 characters or less!

in Freewriters2 years ago

ZapFic Monday - week 28

Prompt: “go"


image.png

My zapfic:

Today I will seal my fate. I'll ask you directly if you love me or you love him. Your answer can break my heart. I go without delay, but fearful... Arriving I saw you, in a passionate kiss with him. There is nothing to ask anymore.

image.png
ContarCaracteres.com

Do you want to participate in this fun contest? Find out at this link de @freewritehouse:

(https://hive.blog/hive-161155/@freewritehouse/start-the-week-with-zapficmonday-write-a-story-in-240-characters-or-less)

image.png

Rules:
+Write a story with 240 characters orless (letters, full stops, spaces, etc) NOT words
+Post to the Freewriters Community.
+Post a link to your entry in the comments section of this post
+Use #freewritehouse and #zapfic tags.
+Include the copy of the text with the number of characters, given by the character counter

image.png

Image from contest