Tyrant Time

in Freewriterslast month (edited)


Source

 
In the unusual time passes tyrant,
unimaginable motives, in your hand.
Irrenounceable warmth that envelops me,
your caresses, a balm that absolves.

Languid twilight of fresh ironies,
calm haven of fears with strength.
Penumbra of confused anxieties in my being,
How can I look without seeing if you are not in my yesterday?

Dreaming of you in the dampness of my bed,
translucent languor, a spite.
Muffled sighs of hurtful fears,
To dream without your dreams, so different.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikeghostwriter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP