As a Sea goat: Capricornus

in Freewriterslast month

Capricorn?

Brown Aesthetic Daily Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240328_201341_0000.png

They see the world as a well-thought-out plan, where every step is taken carefully.

Do I exist to live by the rules of the rare power of the capricorn?

Was my attitude shaped by the traits that my zodiac possesses?

Or do I live according to the rules I set for myself?

I see that if I were to indulge in the essence of finding the path to seek answers, I would find myself torn by people's opinions.

One question that leads to a diversification of people. Who would've thought that if you were an open book, people would see how your zodiac correlates to your personality?

So was it true? Or was it a lie all along

Now, let me tell you my story. And how this story connects to my zodiac sign.

20240328_202858.jpg

Hi, I am Missbeauté. I hold the power of capricorn. I am a 21-year-old woman who embarks on many obstacles and trials that life throws at me, but still, I stand tall and firm, for I am the kind that doesn't back out without trying her way.
20240328_203711.jpg

Just like a capricorn, I am known for my dedication and commitment to achieving what I put my mind to.

Just like a capricorn, I also go out to my sanctuary to get a gutsy about new things that fascinate me.

To simply put it, I became the definition of capricon.

Someone told me, "Capricorn people are tricky to be with as they are too pragmatic to prioritise their emotions over their logical thinking, and they also tend to be tough to date given that they express their affection for one another in unorthodox manners.”

20240328_203655.jpg

A vast number of individuals with various backgrounds set out on their own journeys. Since everyone on this planet has a purpose. Our goal is to live. But the paradoxical thought of becoming our own zodiac has led people to believe that their limit resides in what they are born of.

But I believe that the definitions of the zodiacs were born from the majority of experiments and research among people that led them to conclude what people should have believed.

So, yes, a part of me reckons that the statement above is true, but somewhere in me lies the notion that not all people correlate with their zodiacs.

And now I rest my case. I shall wave my hand and whisper a goodbye for the sun must set for it to rise. 'Till the next time..

0_1970-01-20-043307064.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Xoxo, missbeauté ♡

Sort:  

I'm a Sagittarius, and I agree with what you said about not all people correlating with their zodiac because sometimes I think I live and act differently from the ideas we have about what a Sagittarius person must or should be. Thanks for sharing your thoughts @missbeaute!🥰

Thanks also for reading my blog

welcomee! ❤️

Congratulations @missbeaute! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Same here Capricorn

Yess capricorn people