You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biomimicry in a world in search of resilience.

in Freewriters • 2 years ago

Hello! And thank you, I didn't even think about looking for a science community 😱. I tried research and couldn't find anything. I'll have a look into it. I'm also still trying to figure the communities out, I end up only posting in my blog, having to go back and post in a community. Thank you for informing me. I really hope to contribute something bigger to the platform in the future.

Sort:  

Hi !

You're very welcome :) I found this one which is really nice : https://peakd.com/c/hive-163521/created !

It's normal to search a bit at the beginning, four years I'm here and still don't understand everything hehe ! Don't hesitate to ask if you need :)

I really hope to contribute something bigger to the platform in the future.

That's nice but don't put yourself under pressure, Hive is a long run, more a marathon than a sprint... Less competitive in my spirit ^^

Really looking forward for yours future articles :)