A Successful Company

in Freewriters2 years ago

Suzanne is happy, her business has grown, finally her computing services company is giving her the financial return she dreamed of so much. She today bought a big commercial premises, in which she will move her offices in the coming months.

please-2748752.jpg

Image by Igor Link published in Pixabay

20220905180455.jpg

20220109_214325_0000.png

Banner created with the Canva app

With this little story I participate in the Zapfic Monday contest, if you want to participate I invite you to know the details here.

Sort:  

So happy for Suzanne she is stepping to the top.
Very successful.
Nice short story dear.

Thank you very much @jmis101 😊

You are welcome dear.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 122 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

Thank you very much @pixresteemer! 😊