Rose Took Courage

in Freewriters2 years ago

Rose was in the notary's offices, the document was on the desk, and she said: "I will not sell my house". Mr. Duff looked at her intrigued, then she explained that she had felt coerced by her family, but she wasn't interested in selling it.

woman-5718065.jpg

Image by Victoria published in Pixabay

20220921185035.jpg

20220109_214325_0000.png

Banner created with the Canva app

With this little story I participate in the Zapfic Monday contest, if you want to participate I invite you to know the details here.

Let your imagination run wild, you don't need to go too far, you too can tell a story with 240 characters.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 124 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

Thank you very much @pixresteemer! 😊

Maintaining 5hat which we already decided is really amazing 😍
Good Write up ✍️

Thank you very much @sommylove! 😊

You are welcome 🤗🤗