My ZapFic Monday Challenge Story "Dream Big, Inspire Others: The Power of Role Models"

in Freewriters • last year

Hello Everyone, as the Monday is going today is #zapficmonday challenge so here is my story 🎭 for the challenge:


She aspired to be a scholar as a kid, but a lack of role models held her back. She then became one herself and began touring schools to inspire young females. She knew she had to keep going when a kid said, "I didn't know we could do this!"

role model.jpg

Image Source

word.PNG
Image Source

ZaPFIC.gif

Image Source
I hope everyone in the community like the story and keep supporting me in the community so I can write more interesting stories.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @muneeb487 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.