You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the cold sneaks into the corners

in Freewriterslast year

I am so sorry to hear how cold your home is. I hope you can raise the funds for a new blanket. I once lived in a house that would get icicles hanging from the light switches on the inside, all the way to the floor, we would have to use the wooden end of the broom handle to smash the ice in the toilet. So I understand how you feel.
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@contagio! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @myjob. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you my friend, the truth is quite hard. especially when you are over 50 years old and you are vulnerable, it becomes more difficult.

I try to smile as much as I can (with my remaining teeth hahahaha) =)