You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 minute freewrite Sunday prompt witchcraft

in Freewriters3 years ago

I do not think he would wear nose plugs. I have tried every type of earplugs, I even tried sleeping with my head at the foot of the bed. Finally gave up and moved to the recliner, with a bad back, I sleep better in it than on a bed. Yes, I found the remote, it was sitting on the table, there was no way that I could have touched it. It was eerie until I thought of Mom, then I smiled and had a good feeling.

Sort:  

I bought the plugs for my child. Always a hard time to breath because of allergies. Tried them myself but what I bought is painful I can tell you that.
They say it's because of sleeping on the back. Am not sure if this is always the case.
At first the children shared a room now the boy sleeps alone. It's better for us I can tell you that.

If you sleep better this way it's a good choice.

Since the remote control was on the table you have a good reason to smile. 💖