I want to drown in your passionate kisses

in Freewriters17 days ago

image.png
Image

 
I want to drown in your passionate kisses,
That only the moisture of your longing lips
Can quench this burning thirst for love,
That for your whole being cries out at all hours.
To fill you completely with intense pleasure,
To feel the soft touch of your fingers immense,
Caressing my skin with devotion,
As I devour your love with great passion.
I long for your wet lips to kiss,
Moistening my feeling to satiation.
Your moans ascending to the endless sky,
Your heartbeat accelerating my endless existence.
This intense need to make love,
And submerge us in letters of mysterious ardour,
To devour each other with the fire of passion,
To burn me in your burning body, without restraint.
Fused in a kiss of deep desire,
Exploring the summits of the most fecund pleasure,
Until we reach the supreme ecstasy,
In total surrender, without fear or rowing.