You are my madman

in Freewriters14 days ago

image.png
Image

 
You are my madman, the one who awakens passion,
takes me to a world of pure emotion.
I discover with you the essence of being,
every day, a new dawn.
On new paths towards desire,
I immerse myself in your eyes, in your longing.
I fall into precipices of sweet madness,
and then rise, oh, how beautiful tenderness!
I give myself without limits, without inhibition,
your love envelops me, pure as song.
Without conscience, without modesty, just you and me,
in this eternal dance, living in pursuit.
You are my madman, my fire, my truth,
together in madness, in happiness.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nacarid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge