How we spread our love - part 3(fin)

in Freewriters3 years ago

For one entire month, my room was full of superhero comics and glider blueprints.

I remember what Delete said.
"Just help people who you love. Tell them you are thankful. That's how we spread love in this world."

to help my loved ones, I decided to become a pilot.

I remember what Delete's sidekick said.
"His heart will never die if many people remember him."

not average pilot, though. I can't be the average pilot.

shoooooo

that's why now, I just jumped off from the building.

Alright, alright. Just do as my calculation said!
Get the pose, get the pose!

"Eject glider!"

Pop!

White glider appeared behind me, and as I expected, I was flying!
I was flying through the sky!

paperplane final.png

"Mom! Look over there!"
"Oh my... what is that plane?"

I could hear people talking about me down there. I saw some drones passing me by.
I kept flying, and I reached to my school.

"Look! Someone is on that giant paper plane!"
"Wait! Isn't that Carl?"

Every kids were watching me. The girl who yelled at me, boys who threw my stuff, all of them were watching me.

I landed on the school playground. Teachers, students, and even principal came out to see me.
Everyone cheered at me. Some were looking jealous but I couldn't help that.

Soon, I became really popular, and my parents allowed me to join charity. With the condition that I won't do anything dangerous.

My hero name is Paperplane, but still, I am Carl, and I stay as true myself that loves my family, friends and neighbors.

(all of my creations are fiction, and do not intend targeting someone in real life.)
(thank you so much for reading.)
April 22nd 2021, Switchverse by naiette