MY GRANDMOTHER

in Freewriterslast year (edited)

I saw a lamp
I feel the lamp is kept in the room because of mosquito

I had a good time during my visit to the village. After my Holiday I traveled to the village to see my grandmother because I told my mother that she is at the point of death. If I didn't come and see her, she would die.

I travel to the village as a surprise to her thinking Everything will go well but suddenly as I reach the village it is exactly 6pm in the evening but she even recognizes me as old as she is. My grandmother was a historical woman with ancient things which she bought during her young age because of her grandchildren.

In the night I as grandmother that they is no light she as me to bring the local lantang which I did and immediately she light it with a stone and I was surprised at that age she have the strength to use the stone and after spending my good time in the village, as I was about to go she carry the lantang and she my grandson this gift is for you, i bought it went for you ain't my young age, and I collected and show a word of appreciation which I left.

I kept the lantang in my room and I'm the night they is light but I just choose to on the lantang because of remembering my grandma, when I on the lantang I saw a strength thing from the lantang splashing like a star and I ran away but as soon as the kerosine finish I enter the room and I saw money round the floor and I hear a sound saying to me grandson since this scarcity of the old currency, from today this lantang will solve all your problem so but never tell anyone it is your own gift from me and I sat quiet surprise of my grandmother for blessing me with this source of money.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nurudeen081.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

What a great gift grandmother gave. I wonder where she found/bought it.

Thanks for sharing this story. 👍

Wow
Nice imaginative creativity, your source of wealth is steady, a gift from grandma