You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My presentation in Hive

in Freewriters4 years ago

Hello! Thank you for welcoming me to hive. It has always surprised me how some artists seem to be so sure of the direction they want to take (artistically speaking) while others spend years wandering from place to place to decide. Maybe the trick is to realize that nothing you wish for has to be a life sentence... Anyway, I'll take a look at your profile sometime. Cheers!

Sort:  

I think also being open minded and embracing change because life itself is not rigid and we need to move with its flow. You do need to have a goal I'd say but how you get there is forever changing and the journey can be just as exciting as the destination!

Take it easy, see you around 😊

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you very much. I look forward to outlining my goals more clearly in the course of my process.